Jumat, 21 Oktober 2011

I got a bad health

-________________________________-

kali ini aku posting di atas ranjang rumah sakit....
tapi ditemenin ama 2 sahabat aku

"Tesa" dan "Echy"



udah 1 minggu lebih aku sakit TT.TT

pengen sembuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sembuh! sembuh!

Senin, 10 Oktober 2011

"Tarataa~!"

Yosha~!

akhirnya saya bisa "Curhat" di Blog saya tercinta :*

Kyaaa~! Love this blog soo much :* ( u 3 u)


I get a bad score in math test before...
I must allow the remidial , but before do that  my teacher give me hint for work it again...



@.@ but! is not just about math,
Sains , Physc , Cemistry , Deutch , English , Culture , Etc...
Add caption

Ahh!!! Exam exam and exam....

I want have enough holiday....... ( T ^ T )


Before.., My friends told me that me, Ragdah and tammy (we)will meet together if we already Success
(sukses XD~!) in PARIS XD~!

Kyaa~! wait for we french !!



WAITING FOR ME YEAH

I want go to japan too XDDD ~~

( ' w ' )/






Sabtu, 08 Oktober 2011

Kero~Kero~Kero~

Tadaiimaa.....

kembali aku nulis di blog aku  ( - u - )

YAAAYY~~~~!!!!!
2 hari lagi pesenan wig aku dateng deh`~! ( ^ o ^ ) /






Gak sabar~ Gak sabar~ Gak sabar~!!

:D

( > w < )

hari ini aku eskul EC alias English Club....

ada beberapa kata unik nih:

she sell sea shell on the sea shore

ice cream , i scream , and eyes cream ( ^ u ^ b)





hari ini aku nulis blog bareng temen" aku yang "cantik" katanya!!! ( > w < )

cepetan punya Blogg woyyyyy kita curhat bareng" dari pada pasang status di FACEBOOK :P

kakakakakkkk....


Jumat, 07 Oktober 2011

Tadaiima....!!!

I'm Home!!!!





Nyaaa~!
Gemes banget"!!!
pulang-pulang ke rumah liat anak kucing yang dilahirin kucing hitam gue yang imut sangat!!!

I Know that Animal's Have a Cute Side always !!

hun,! hari ini...
*kembali ke bahasa sendiri*
aku bantuin temen yang mau bikin boneka *sebenernya sedikit lupa cara bikinnya
yah itung-itung balikin ilmu jahit menjahit aku....

bonekanya itu mau dikasihin ke orang yang special buat dia....
nama dia.... berinisial "T"

sedih bgt deh kya nya dia sama nasib kaya aku ( T ^ T )

tuh cowonya mikirin ga ya?????????????????????????



Back to mee.........


ByTheWay... aku lagi kangen ama sosok Idola aku yang SANGATTT aku suka ( T , T )

Hey! Say! JUMP

biasanya aku nongkrongin HSJ setiap hari...
but now....
its gone............

don't know why?

but I REALLY MISS THEM !!! MISS HEY!SAY!JUMP!!

MISS RYUTARO MORIMOTO-KUN TOO!!! morimoto-san, come back soon please!,

Kamis, 06 Oktober 2011

Minna-san Genki?


Konnichiwa minna san~!
good day everyone~! how are you!?
I'm in a bad fellings now.. ( TT ^ TT)

Oh CRAPS!!



todays I forgot about english test ( TT ^ TT )
and religion test...
i think i have a bad result from that test... ( TT^TT )

ah!! FORGET it I='C

a yeah...
a bad news came... when i was still at school...,
Anna, my friends told me that my favorite cat that a blonde fur one was dead

=''''''''((((

aahhh!!! cat!!! I LOVE YOU SO much !!! X''((






i think i want play dance revolution with ines (my friends) for relaxation

afcourse with the other too!! with ragdah... acil... rima, vinna... dinna... and so on...

:))

Rabu, 05 Oktober 2011

First Usagi Posting :)



hello everyone, this is my first posting in my blog ( ^w^ )
call me usagi or eri...
but i'll like to call "usagi"
Can you see!? I really Like's "USAGI" or "Rabbits"
even if rabbits its act ualy a symbol of playboy...
but I think usagi is "Kawaii" or CUTE

My reason really like's "usagi"

its started when i liked person who called "kelinci idiot" or "usagi no bakka"
he's make me always smile and fighting to my future :)
THANKS A LOT "BAKKA NO USAGI-KUN" or "A"
ah! i remmember when he's tell me about he's favorite comics book "YU-GI-OH!"
he's tell me "i want read it, you have it?"
i was very happy he's ask me something like that... and i sreach it after school but...
i was'nt find it everywhere ( T ^ T )
"Usagi-kun" .... miss you so much... ( ' ^ ' )


( ^ u ^ ) OK! forget it usagi-kun....


ah....!!! about me....
i was 15th Yeas old and i was a high school student
(at SMA Negeri 3 Kota Sukabumi)

ah minna-san...
I really tired now.. ( u . u )
i finishing my first posting in this blog !!!

See Yaa!! ( ^ w ^ )//